Things I have learned in 26 years! 

Today’s task for the #everydayinspiration course is to make a list. I like the idea as it gives you chance to learn more about me. 

1. Happiness can be found in many places but only if you let yourself feel it. 

2. A stubborn toddler will not give up the argument first.

3. Something is only impossible if you give up on it. 

4. If you want something badly enough then you have the power to make it happen. 

5. The friends who are there in the end are not the ones you expect. 

6. You will never be heard if you do not speak out.

7. Everything happens for a reason.

8. Every “mistake” can teach you a lesson.

9. I cannot successfully play an instrument. 

10. I prefer my own company rather than the company of others. 

11. Love can be found in the most unexpected of places.

12. There is no stronger love than the love I feel for my daughter.

13. Having a baby made me emotional. (I’m still emotional now and she’s nearly 2) 

14. Your never too old to learn something new. 

15. It’s never too late to make new friends.

Much love x

One thought on “Things I have learned in 26 years! 

Leave a Reply

