Is it heaven? ❤️ 

The touch of his fingertips on my skin makes me tingle, the warmth of his breath on my neck gives me butterflies, the feel of his lips on mine makes my heart race. Every moment I’m with him I feel consumed by his love, like I’m falling so hard and fast without really knowing where I’m going and I don’t won’t to stop.

I can only imagine that this is what heaven feels like. 

My heart aches the moment I have to say goodbye for another day. Do I have the capability to completely open myself up to someone? Will he still want me in 2 years time or 10 years time? Will I still take his breath away with just a look. Will he still make me feel so carefree and alive? 

I never want this feeling to end, I want to spend my life trying to make him see how much he makes me want to be better. How much being with him energises me, how just a small smile or a certain look in his eye can send shivers down my spine. 

I have fallen quicker than I ever had before and I am experiencing feelings that I’ve never had. I find myself wanting to be with him constantly, wanting to just be in his presence, in his arms, in his heart. 

My own piece of heaven. 

Much love

X

Leave a Reply

