Love has no limits. πŸ’–

Falling in love is the easiest thing you will ever do in your life, but also the hardest. You can’t control who you fall in love with, I believe that if two souls are meant to be together then nothing will keep them apart, not time, not distance, not a person. 

I believe in destiny, that where I am right now in my life is exactly where I’m meant to be, and I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. 

I’ve fallen in love! 

It happened completely unexpectedly, I didn’t even know I was looking for love until it happened. It was like it happened all at once and the moment I met him I started falling, I lost all control of myself and I honestly think it was the best thing to ever happen to me.

He is amazing, just being with him makes my body ache, he is my every thought all day long, he makes my heart race and gives me butterflies πŸ¦‹ 

He is my true love. I have found someone to love me for my imperfections. 

I believe that being in love is the best feeling you can ever experience and I am enjoying every single moment. 

He has walked into my world and turned it on its axis, he’s knocked me off my feet and caught me all at once. 

Finding the words to explain how I feel is so difficult, I cannot compare this feeling to anything else in the world. I want to be loved by him forever. He is my future, my every dream is wrapped up in him and I can’t wait to spend my life with him.

I believe that everything I have been through has had to happen to get me to this moment, to this man, to this life. 

This is where I’m meant to be and this is where I want to stay forever. He has my heart and I never want it back. I fall in love with him more each day, every little thing he does makes me love him more, makes me want him more. I feel like I can do anything with him by my side and love really is limitless. 

Much love 

X

One thought on “Love has no limits. πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

